Leave us a Review. We love to hear from all our customers!

We want your feedback about your experience and service at Capital Auto Glass. Feedback is how we will grow as a company and improve our relationship with you, the customer. We take pride in our business and want to make sure every customer leaves happy. We take what you have to say about your experience at our facility very seriously. We always want to hear comments or suggestions about your recent visit.

We are so thankful and fortunate to have fantastic customers who choose us for their glass repair & replacement needs.  If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review! If you don’t have a Google account, you can send any comments or concerns to autoglass@capitalauto.ca.

Capital Auto Glass IconCapital Auto Glass

1300 Vanstone Street, Regina

4.8 122 reviews

  • Avatar Chen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good and fast. Got a stone chip phoned and didn’t need an appointment. The work was done in 30 minutes. Very happy with the repair.
  • Avatar Kenny Esposito ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Well a few years back I had a small stone chip in my F 150 windshield and I had taken it into Capital Auto-glass to have them repair it which they did a great job on. The fact is this repair lasted there years and only we had this extremely … More freezing cold weather did it finally spread across my windshield some there year later. I stoped into to see Holly and she was able to book me in very quickly to have my windshield replaced. As it turned out I had to have some other service work done on my truck and I was very pleased to learn that they were able to do this service work at the same time my truck was in their shop which really saved me a lot of time besides being downright convenient for me as a customer.
    Bottom line is these folks put the meaning back in top notch service and that is why I continue to go to them.
  • Avatar Sarah Millette ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my windshield replaced and the service was excellent! Holly was great to work with and the installation was done in no time. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone needing glasswork done on their vehicle to go here.
  • Avatar Jino Salvador ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have no experience in dealing with repairs and using insurance before but they made it very easy for me from inquiring to booking an appointment and from the windshield replacement. Very much happy with the service I received. Plus they … More even cleaned my car 😊
  • Avatar Carter Gibbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Capital Auto Glass made getting my windshield replaced a breeze! Their shuttle service made the process essentially hassle free, and my Elantra was ready well before the time they estimated for it. I'm super satisfied with my experience, … More and i'm sure to go again for any chips I get on the road!
  • Avatar paul spicer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a cracked windshield. It was replaced in a timely, efficient, and professional manner. The staff were friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Alex Wong ★★★★★ a year ago
    good service, especially for the rider service even I live far away from the shop. Efficient and professional wind shield replacement service.
  • Avatar Ayaz Karim ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service!! It was very smooth process for replacing the windshield glass. Thanks
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from start to finish. quick response time for estimate and booking my truck in for the repair work. friendly and helpful staff.
  • Avatar Kelly Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from start to finish. quick response time for estimate and booking my truck in for the repair work. friendly and helpful staff.
  • Avatar Marc Colombet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent services, fast, professional and efficient. Very good quality repair.
    I was only concerned about the price. But Brian phoned me and explained to me very well how that works. The price is set up so high by SGI itself when you
    … More have an insurance package. Odd 🥴 but that is the way it works.
    So to summarize it’s highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sara Tsang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my windshield replaced this time, quick and top notch service , thanks Capital glass shop.
  • Avatar Allan Kirk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great to be able to just pop in to get a windshield chip fixed-- no appointment needed. The sooner that chip is filled the better your chances of it not spreading.
  • Avatar Dean Breitkreuz ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did an excellent job,on time, quick and can barely see where the stone chip was fixed
  • Avatar Todd Mccubbin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My glass replacement was as seamless as could be. Right from the moment of drop off, I knew I was in good hands with the whole group at Capital Auto Glass. Holly was professional and took great effort to make sure everything was done on … More time, kept me informed the whole way.
    Upon pickup, the vehicle was spotless, they took great care in making sure everything was sanitized upon completion!! I very much recommend them for any of your glass needs!
  • Avatar Sean Biffin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brian and the crew at Capital Auto Glass always go above and beyond to help me with my truck whenever I have a issue. Very fast, friendly and reliable. They do more then just glass and would highly recommend taking your vehicles to them … More for servicing!!
  • Avatar Dragon Fly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Efficient, professional service from the moment I called to get a quote, through to the replacement of my windshield. They even washed my car for me! Incredibly classy. Very rare to find such service. Well done, Capital. Thanks so … More much!
  • Avatar Brian Offet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Did better than they said they would....Service!
  • Avatar Tamara Cote ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you to Capital Auto Glass for helping fix a stone chip, not only did they get me in right away, but it doesn't even look like I had a chip! They were professional, quick and provided excellent customer service. Customer for … More Life! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Colleen Jeworski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend Capital Auto Glass for their professionalism , quality work and customer service . Thank you so much 😊
  • Avatar NOLAN HAIDER ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, dropped my car off at 9am for a windshield replacement was done within a couple of hours! Looks great, thank you!
  • Avatar Nolan Haider ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, dropped my car off at 9am for a windshield replacement was done within a couple of hours! Looks great, thank you!
  • Avatar Justin Mondor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love dealing with these guys also super fast to get in and extremely professional and makes my insurance claim feel completely effortless. Highly recommended 👌
  • Avatar Shane Maitland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick, friendly service. Was able to get a bad stone chip fixed with no appointment and very little wait.
  • Avatar Curtis Truckle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Unfortunately got a chip in my windshield, was able to show the staff my issue and get it repaired quick and professionally. Shoutout to Holly, for making sure my problem gets fixed and taking care of me and my vehicle. Thank you Holly!! … More
  • Avatar Gerald van Ginneken ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was very impressed with the quality and speed of their service
  • Avatar Cho Andes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent!!!.you guys made me happy, from the counter clerk lady to the guys who fixed my Escape windshield, camera calibration and other requests. It's so quick... Y'all done a great job.
    This is highly recommended.
  • Avatar Clay Dowling ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I indicated providing reviews outside my experience , however your efforts to satisfy a challenge provided my need to provide a review.
    Arriving in Regina the night of Sunday December 15th for 3 very busy days of business, the following
    … More morning i discovered the drivers window of my truck had been smashed and the interior of the vehicle ransacked and several items stolen.
    Reported the incident to the hotel and was advised "welcome to downtown Regina, you must report to the police". 45 minutes on hold to report and then the quest to get repaired.
    i called a couple of GM dealers who advised they could do Wednesday, another glass shop offered the same dateline. 3 days of driving around without a driver's window in winter was not going to be pleasant. So, i asked our office to find a solution.
    They found Capital Auto Glass, advised me to contact Brian to set up.
    i called Brian the plan was put together for the repair to be started within a couple of hours and finished inside 3 hours.
    The repair and cleanup up of the vehicle was TOP shelf, on time and professional start to finish.
    Much to be learned from many others on providing this top notch level of service.
    THANK YOU !!
  • Avatar MrBowdawg100 . ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Top Notch & Professional! My Jeep Wrangler Rubicon to a big stone to the windshield. It was an SGI policy claim. Called Brian at Capital Auto Glass & he took care of everything. I requested the upgraded Gorilla Glass & they … More had it in stock for the next day. I was in & out in a few hours. I will be taking all of my auto glass needs to them from here on out....
  • Avatar Brent C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had a stone chip in my windshield repaired. Great service overall. Total job took 45 minutes and they even cleaned my entire windshield. Will go back.
  • Avatar Garrett Knuth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Got my windshield replaced and had a great experience. Think her name was Holly who was working the front counter. A+ customer service

Rate us on Google