Leave us a Review. We love to hear from all our customers!

We want your feedback about your experience and service at Capital Auto Glass. Feedback is how we will grow as a company and improve our relationship with you, the customer. We take pride in our business and want to make sure every customer leaves happy. We take what you have to say about your experience at our facility very seriously. We always want to hear comments or suggestions about your recent visit.

We are so thankful and fortunate to have fantastic customers who choose us for their glass repair & replacement needs.  If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review! If you don’t have a Google account, you can send any comments or concerns to autoglass@capitalauto.ca.

Capital Auto Glass IconCapital Auto Glass

1300 Vanstone Street, Regina

4.8 111 reviews

  • Avatar Allan Kirk ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great to be able to just pop in to get a windshield chip fixed-- no appointment needed. The sooner that chip is filled the better your chances of it not spreading.
  • Avatar Sean Biffin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brian and the crew at Capital Auto Glass always go above and beyond to help me with my truck whenever I have a issue. Very fast, friendly and reliable. They do more then just glass and would highly recommend taking your vehicles to them … More for servicing!!
  • Avatar Todd Mccubbin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My glass replacement was as seamless as could be. Right from the moment of drop off, I knew I was in good hands with the whole group at Capital Auto Glass. Holly was professional and took great effort to make sure everything was done on … More time, kept me informed the whole way.
    Upon pickup, the vehicle was spotless, they took great care in making sure everything was sanitized upon completion!! I very much recommend them for any of your glass needs!
  • Avatar Dragon Fly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Efficient, professional service from the moment I called to get a quote, through to the replacement of my windshield. They even washed my car for me! Incredibly classy. Very rare to find such service. Well done, Capital. Thanks so … More much!
  • Avatar Tamara Cote ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thank you to Capital Auto Glass for helping fix a stone chip, not only did they get me in right away, but it doesn't even look like I had a chip! They were professional, quick and provided excellent customer service. Customer for … More Life! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Colleen Jeworski ★★★★★ a week ago
    Highly recommend Capital Auto Glass for their professionalism , quality work and customer service . Thank you so much 😊
  • Avatar NOLAN HAIDER ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service, dropped my car off at 9am for a windshield replacement was done within a couple of hours! Looks great, thank you!
  • Avatar Nolan Haider ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service, dropped my car off at 9am for a windshield replacement was done within a couple of hours! Looks great, thank you!
  • Avatar Justin Mondor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Love dealing with these guys also super fast to get in and extremely professional and makes my insurance claim feel completely effortless. Highly recommended 👌
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Love dealing with these guys also super fast to get in and extremely professional and makes my insurance claim feel completely effortless. Highly recommended 👌
  • Avatar Shane Maitland ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Quick, friendly service. Was able to get a bad stone chip fixed with no appointment and very little wait.
  • Avatar Curtis Truckle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Unfortunately got a chip in my windshield, was able to show the staff my issue and get it repaired quick and professionally. Shoutout to Holly, for making sure my problem gets fixed and taking care of me and my vehicle. Thank you Holly!! … More
  • Avatar Gerald van Ginneken ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was very impressed with the quality and speed of their service
  • Avatar Cho Andes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent!!!.you guys made me happy, from the counter clerk lady to the guys who fixed my Escape windshield, camera calibration and other requests. It's so quick... Y'all done a great job.
    This is highly recommended.
  • Avatar Clay Dowling ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I indicated providing reviews outside my experience , however your efforts to satisfy a challenge provided my need to provide a review.
    Arriving in Regina the night of Sunday December 15th for 3 very busy days of business, the following
    … More morning i discovered the drivers window of my truck had been smashed and the interior of the vehicle ransacked and several items stolen.
    Reported the incident to the hotel and was advised "welcome to downtown Regina, you must report to the police". 45 minutes on hold to report and then the quest to get repaired.
    i called a couple of GM dealers who advised they could do Wednesday, another glass shop offered the same dateline. 3 days of driving around without a driver's window in winter was not going to be pleasant. So, i asked our office to find a solution.
    They found Capital Auto Glass, advised me to contact Brian to set up.
    i called Brian the plan was put together for the repair to be started within a couple of hours and finished inside 3 hours.
    The repair and cleanup up of the vehicle was TOP shelf, on time and professional start to finish.
    Much to be learned from many others on providing this top notch level of service.
    THANK YOU !!
  • Avatar MrBowdawg100 . ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top Notch & Professional! My Jeep Wrangler Rubicon to a big stone to the windshield. It was an SGI policy claim. Called Brian at Capital Auto Glass & he took care of everything. I requested the upgraded Gorilla Glass & they … More had it in stock for the next day. I was in & out in a few hours. I will be taking all of my auto glass needs to them from here on out....
  • Avatar Brent C ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had a stone chip in my windshield repaired. Great service overall. Total job took 45 minutes and they even cleaned my entire windshield. Will go back.
  • Avatar Garrett Knuth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my windshield replaced and had a great experience. Think her name was Holly who was working the front counter. A+ customer service

Rate us on Google